Board of Directors

Chapter Officers:

  • President: Chase Whiting
  • Secretary: Nicky Paquette
  • Treasurer: Nicky Paquette

Chapter Chairs:

  • Banquet Chairs: Janie McKenzie, Ed Collins, Barry Parker, Bob Wible

Chapter Meeting Coordinator:
Janie McKenzie

Trout in the Classroom Program Director:
Tad Dippel

Members at large:

  • Larry Bruce
  • Ed Collins
  • Janie McKenzie
  • Barry Parker
  • Jack Price
  • Peter Shea
  • Ryan Whitney
  • Bob Wible
  • Cathy Yandow
  • Greg Yandow
Find Us On FB


Your name:

Your email address: